Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

FREE TUTORING on RC

DINOSAURDINOSAUR Member
edited January 2020 in Reading Comprehension 591 karma

Hi everyone! Because a student of mine is taking the January test and he won't be working on the lsat anymore, I'm looking for one more student now. If you're interested in working with me, please send me a message. Remember to tell me your RC score range, PTs that you have done, your weakness, the time you plan to take the test. Thanks!

Hi everyone! I’m Cindy. I would like to have a student and offer free tutoring on RC. Sami is my tutor and I’ve been working with her for nine months. I learned how to read actively, break down and evaluate the arguments on RC and I have made huge improvement (I was scoring -10+ before, I didn’t understand most of the things I read in RC). I am not a native speaker but the reading skills that I learned has helped me deal with the difficulty most of the time when I don’t understand the meaning of some words. Now I score around -5 on RC. I realized that the best way to improve my skills more quickly might be teaching it. This can be beneficial for both of us since we both get to improve. AND IT’S FREE!!! I am looking for someone who is currently scoring around -8 or more on RC and would like to work with me. It would be one hour per week. Please contact me if you’re interested. :)

I'm in GMT+8. It’s +14 hours ahead of CST. But we can definitely make this work.

Comments

• Confidence150Confidence150 Alum Member
    1417 karma

I am interested and I just messaged you. Check inbox.

• TheTribeBoiTheTribeBoi Alum Member
    84 karma

I am in! currently preparing for November and January exam and would love to work with you.

• 776 karma

@DINOSAUR - Sami's process is amazzzzzzzzzzzzzinggg,,,,
    Trust me it worked wonders.
    Highly recommend folks to look into this!

• tanika.stanika.s Alum Member
    185 karma