Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need motivation/advice

joshowens16joshowens16 Alum Member
in General 73 karma

Hi everyone I've been using 7Sage for about 2 months now. I originally planned on taking the January LSAT but I realized recently that I'm not as close to my goal as I want to be (high 160's). So I decided to push back and take the test later next year and give myself much more time. Despite all that I've learned about the LSAT the biggest epiphany I've had is that going from the mid 150's to the high 160's is a lot more work than I expected. I'm fine with pushing back the test but since I have so much more time to prep I don't know where to start. I moved through the core curriculum pretty quickly and I'm thinking about going back through it. I also do not know when I should start taking PT's... I know that while the core curriculum is important for understanding theory, PT's are the best practice. Since I have access to every PT on here I want to get through all of them...

Any recommendations on where to REstart?:(

Comments

• johnnylawjohnnylaw Alum Member
    48 karma