Study / Accountability Partner (EST)

Mirena LavellanMirena Lavellan Alum Member
in Study Groups 20 karma

Hi everyone!

I am looking for a study partner to go through material with. I know that sometimes, explaining things to one another is the best way to go, and also to see what another approach may be. I'd be open to going through the CC, sections, or drills. I'd probably mostly be doing LR and LG, but I'm always open to discussing RC. Or, do one game together. I mean, whatever works. I am a non-traditional student and work full time. I am just trying to get comfortable with the language of LSAT as much as possible.

I'm currently in EST and I work full-time, so I would mostly be studying after work, usually around 6:00 - 9:00 if any of those hours work for people.

Comments

• ahammond973ahammond973 Core Member
    6 karma

me!!!!

• jcylingjcyling Member
    44 karma

I would definitely be interested in joining a study group. I’m registered for May Flex but am not planning to apply until end of year.

• karlovichcakarlovichca Alum Member
    22 karma

I'd definitely be interested!

• lawschool2021-1lawschool2021-1 Alum Member
    9 karma

I would be interested!

• kmmason97kmmason97 Alum Member
    7 karma

I'm interested!

• hlnfn249hlnfn249 Member
    6 karma

Hello! I'm interested as well! On the same schedule as you so most likely studying after 5:30PM :)

• Blake MorrisBlake Morris Core Member
    102 karma

In the same boat as you. Would love to.

• seanrowlandmseanrowlandm Alum Member
    43 karma

Agreed! Let me know if a group is set up! I haven't made it to the LG in the CC yet, but almost through LR.

• theserg13theserg13 Alum Member
    96 karma

I'd be interested! Registered to take the exam in July.

• averym17averym17 Alum Member
    24 karma