Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LSAT Prep.. PLEASE..

yhkim0310yhkim0310 Alum Member
I have decided to go to law school after I graduate from my college. I started LSAT prep on May 22 for the October LSAT. I know it is hard to improve a lot with a short amount of time. I got 138 for the cold diagnostic test, and I am aiming for 157 October LSAT. The problem is that English is not my first language, and I am not good at reading comprehension. I took a prep test last week after studying for 6 weeks (just reviewing the materials in 7sage, not bible), and I got 150 with using about 50-55minutes per section. It was impossible to finish the test within 35 minutes per section. I am planning to take two PTs every week and review them, and I also going to read bibles. That is all I am planning to do right now. Do you guys think it is possible to get 157 on October LSAT? Is there any tips for studying Logical Reasoning section? Thank you!

Comments

• PacificoPacifico Alum Inactive ⭐
    8021 karma