Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Letters of Recommendation Addendum

savpunchsavpunch Live Member

I've read a few discussions already regarding a vaguely similar situation, but just wanted some advice re my specific circumstance.

So, I completed my entire undergrad degree remotely and did not engage much with any of my professors. I could not pick any of them out of a lineup due to the asynchronous nature of online learning. Given this, I have considered asking a couple of my dual enrollment professors from my senior year of high school who know me quite well and could write a genuine LOR.

As for my third LOR, I was living in London and working full-time at PwC during my undergrad studies, so I am going to ask a colleague.

Any advice regarding this situation? Would an addendum do more harm than good? I.e., bring attention to my lack of relations with undergrad professors.

Comments

• 8 karma