Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Book courses

burnyoubad69burnyoubad69 Free Trial Member
edited December 2016 in General 72 karma
i am a physician and decided to go to law school and despite graduating with high honors and graduating from the university of Illinois very high in my class, I took the lsat will no preparation and scored 151, worse performance of my life , couldn't finish the test . Was admitted with a scholarship a deans scholarship, I was so dismayed with my performance and a month ago bought your books , a month later I took 4 prep tests on line and received 160, 163, 163 and 171. Your logic games were phenomenal , I now feel confident with any game, still miss a few but have gained great confidence Thanks Dennis

Comments

• DumbHollywoodActorDumbHollywoodActor Alum Inactive ⭐
    7468 karma
    I know what you mean. Which book was your favorite?
  • SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
    11542 karma
    Good to know. I've been using the PDFs to save paper.
  • AlejandroAlejandro Member Inactive ⭐
    edited December 2016 2424 karma
    To Kill a Mockingbird made me jump from a 137 to a 183 in like 1.47 weeks.
  • burnyoubad69burnyoubad69 Free Trial Member
    72 karma
    If your still mentoring then I guess you forgot law school. Anytime you need a lesson in humility I am available.
    72 karma
    Then you must have done the proctor lol
  • SamiSami Live Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    edited December 2016 10774 karma
    @burnyoubad69 I think they just want to know what books you used. I am a mentor too and I usually like to know what helps people as well. Not all of us are the same or learn the same. So if you want to write down the names of the particular books you used that you bought from us that would be really helpful.
  • LSATShinobiLSATShinobi Free Trial Member
    236 karma
    72 karma