I have a quick question on the application of the "or" rule in the Games. For an example, lets say that in a 8 slash sequencing line, if a rule states that L comes right before S or R comes right before H go together, this is an inclusive or right. If L comes right before S, it is still possible that R also can come right before H right?

0

2 comments

  • Friday, Jun 05 2020

    Ok thank you

    0
  • Friday, Jun 05 2020

    Yes, it's an inclusive "or" because

    /LS --> SR and

    /SR --> LS

    If you satisfy the necessary, the rule goes away, so there's a possibility for you to have both LS and SR

    0

Confirm action

Are you sure?