When one of the rules are:

if A is selected then B and C are also selected

so A--> B and C

if you negate(Not select) JUST ONE of B or C not both, does A also get not selected or do both B and C have to be not selected for A not to be selected? For In Out Games

0

1 comments

  • Wednesday, Dec 27 2023

    If A is selected, then B and C are also selected. This also means if B and C are not selected, then A can't be selected. Lastly however, you can have either B or C selected, without having A selected. Hope this helps

    0

Confirm action

Are you sure?