Cannot for the life of me understand this rule:
"K is advertised during one of the first two weeks."
Doesn't this mean that K cannot be in weeks 3 or 4? Wouldn't K being in either 3 or 4 (which it does, as per J.Y.'s explanation) break that rule that K has to be in the first two weeks? Am I taking this rule way too literally or something?
Thanks y'all!
https://classic.7sage.com/lsat_explanations/lsat-21-section-1-game-4/
@ Thanks for the clarification! If I understand you correctly though, if rule #2 does not exist, does that mean K must be in 1/2? I'm just trying to see how this rule could be understood in other games. So if in another game the rule stated that K is in 1/2, that means only 1/2, correct? Sorry if that's unclear!