Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Discussion Forum temporarily unavailable *ALL DONE*

Alan CheukAlan Cheuk Administrator
edited November 2018 in General 3026 karma

The discussion forum will be temporarily unavailable today for maintenance.

The maintenance will start at:
5pm Pacific
6pm Mountain
7pm Central
8pm Eastern

(very soon!)

We are planning for the maintenance to take an hour, although we hope to get it done faster. Sorry for any hassle!

EDIT: And... we're back! 14 minutes downtime on the discussions. Thanks for your patience while we did that!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.