Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Daily Schedule Tips?

kataaceveodkataaceveod Live Member
in General 10 karma

I am currently studying 20 hours a week, and I take one or two days off. Each study session goes between 3-5 hours, sometimes I go more than that. This is how my study days typically looks like:
M: Drill 2-3 games and review
T: Drill 2-3 games and review
W: R.C and L.R (drill 10-15 questions), review my answers
Th: finish reviewing my answers from the previous day if I didn't finish. Then drill more L.R and R.C
F: Drill one logic game, 10 L.R and R.C
S: Review my answers and drill the three sections again.
S- Rest

I've been studying since May and I don't see that I am improving at Logic Games and I honestly feel so discouraged. From May-July I spent my time reading some books to learn about the different questions types and worked through some problems but I wasn't actively drilling, I was just reading mostly about the LSAT and using the Powerscore Bibles. It wasn't until August that I started drilling and practicing almost every day. I do review the core concepts and question types, things I learned earlier in my study, but it's been two months of drilling and I feel like I am not improving :/