Query failed: connection to 172.31.3.4:9312 failed (errno=111, msg=Connection refused). 159 to 170 - Do I need an addendum for this? - 7Sage Forum

159 to 170 - Do I need an addendum for this?

Hi everyone! 7Sage Alum here. After a year or so of grueling practice, I finally got a score I wanted to shoot my shot for a T-14 this past August - a 170! I'm a bit nervous applying because I took the LSAT three times, with 2 previous attempts with logic game and the August one without (does that also matter? will the 170 be discounted in anyway because it was in the new format?) I wondering if I need to write an addendum to explain what happened and if so, what to write in it.

For more details, here is my LSAT history: November 23: 159, January 24: 163, August 24: 170

Comments

• NayNayNuggetNayNayNugget Live Member
    59 karma

Honestly, I am not an expert, but it looks like a gradual score increase, I don't think this looks suspicious, it looks like you poured in the work!

I am interested on how you accomplished this, I need a 9-point score increase but I really only have 2 months if I really want it done for this cycle. Any Tips?

• jerry.nguyen496jerry.nguyen496 Alum Member
    edited September 3 23 karma

Thank you so much for your response. It honestly still feels unreal that I actually pulled it off. Yeah! I'm happy to share some tips: