Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Advice on course purchase?

DJ JohnsonDJ Johnson Alum Member
in General 44 karma
Hey guys! I'm currently studying for the September LSAT and I have been self studying with the Powerscore books but I feel like I need more explanation than they offer. So I am looking into purchasing a 7sage course.

Of the ultimate and starter, which would you guys advice and do you think this will be enough as far as course contents to increase my scores?

Also, if I purchase the ultimate and use it for 4 months (I am planning to take the December exam as well because I don't think I will be fully prepared for the September exam), is it a waste of money? Or should I cancel my registration for the September exam and stick to only taking the December exam?

Comments

• SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
    11542 karma
    All courses are great and consist of the same material except the higher you go the more PT explanations you're exposed to and drilling excersices. Obviously the ultimate+ course is the best bang for your buck but many people have successfully scored high with the starter pack. And although I do think you might want to postpone your LSAT date because you're starting 7sage so late it's hard to say since I don't know your PT score
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @DJ21SGG10 said:
    Of the ultimate and starter, which would you guys advice and do you think this will be enough as far as course contents to increase my scores?

Also, if I purchase the ultimate and use it for 4 months (I am planning to take the December exam as well because I don't think I will be fully prepared for the September exam), is it a waste of money? Or should I cancel my registration for the September exam and stick to only taking the December exam?