Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Choosing the right course

Reissie73Reissie73 Member
in General 81 karma

Hey Everyone,
I'm new to 7Sage, (a friend who went to T14 law school referred me) and I'm wondering which course is most worth it for me. I started studying for the LSAT last July, and took the December test even though I knew I wouldn't score high... regret. I had first paid for an expensive online course called Blueprint cause it looked light and doable... it was close to useless. Recently since January I got the powerscore books, just finished and have seen a lot of improvement (though my attitude has also changed about the whole test as well, which may have helped quite a bit). So, since I'm not a beginner, is the Starter course not worth it? I already have all of the preptests, I just want to perfect my skills and get more tips, cause I need to get high 160s or 170s. I usually score high 150s or low 160s on my PTs. Also, I saw the starter course has tests 35-44 but I already did 3 of them... so what do you guys think and did the extra stuff in the other courses give you the extra boost or was the core curriculum enough?
I'm supporting myself right now, and quite low on funds, but if I'm sure that it will do the trick I'm willing to invest...

Comments

• Eric25Eric25 Member
    edited February 2018 720 karma