Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Studying advice?

Krystell C.Krystell C. Member
in General 72 karma

Fellow 7Sagers,

I’m in a rut and would appreciate any advice/input on how to best go about studying for the LSAT as well as deal with other issues (see below).

Plan of attack

I thought that if I started studying for the June LSAT in February I would be fine . . . until I actually started studying for the LSAT. My original plan was to start with the Trainer in February, take a face to face course that would lead up to the exam, take the exam, score in the high 160’s and be on my way to the school of my dreams . . . I clearly didn’t know what I was doing or thinking.
I’ve since adjusted my plan of attack to something more realistic. Currently, I am holding off on finishing the 7Sage CC since I started the in-person course, but plan on revisiting and finishing after I take the exam in June. I was hoping to start doing PT’s with the September group, but think that I should join the December or February group instead. Thoughts?

Diagnostic test