Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

confused on when to start and which plan to buy?

Here is my situation. I am currently in my third year. I was thinking to start studying for the LSAT next summer but i know that 3 months is not enough.. So should i take a gap year after I finish my studies? or is there a way for my situation to study for the LSAT and at the same time not to affect my studies in university? Also, I have all the preptests so which plan should i buy ?

Comments

• studyingandrestudyingstudyingandrestudying Core Member
    5254 karma

Maybe the Starter for awhile and then upgrade later. It's flexible. This said, all the plans are really good. If you take a gap year, then you want to have a solid plan--maybe PT work or travel. Which law schools are you interested in?

• drbrown2drbrown2 Alum Member
    2227 karma

Starter level comes with the core curriculum which should take you some time to work through, but it has a shorter subscription time frame. I chose the ultimate package because it comes with every PT and has a longer subscription time. Whichever you choose, just realize that the earlier you start the better. Subscription time can be extended if necessary.