Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Inferences

Marce2020-1Marce2020-1 Free Trial Member
edited March 2019 in Logic Games 24 karma

Hi Im new to this blog and would like to know if there are any suggestions on how to make accurate and complete (AS MUCH AS THERE ARE TO MAKE :-) ) inferences on this Logic Games section!
Thanks in advance.

Comments

• PrincessPrincess Alum Member
    821 karma

Hey! I use a method that another user on 7sage created, but I changed it up a bit. I would provide the link for it, but I am unable to find it. This is what I am doing though and honestly, it just comes to PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

Logic Games FoolProof BINDER TECHNIQUE
    Once you have finished the lessons of the Logic Games, you are going to print off the the logic games bundle which has EVERY game from tests 1-35. Now those games, you want to do atleast 1 game EVERY DAY. Make piles, time yourself, repeat the ones you miss, continue the next day, and don't stop. The piles get bigger, it gets frusterating, keep watching the videos, and you will be fine.

Basically, I decided to print off the logic games bundle which was like all the games from PTs 1-35. I also added to the binder if I did a PT and would just put the games into the binder afterwards. I’ve been using google sheets to track my time, how many I got wrong, what date I first took the test, and more. If I got it wrong the first time, it goes in the second binder which is for more practice. If I missed questions, I would highlight it in red. I highlight in yellow if I had timing problems or if I’m just not 100% confident in the game and got lucky. I move those games to the second binder.

So, I’ll do like 10 PTs, move games accordingly to the second binder, redo the games, and see if there is improvement. If there is improvement, I move the games in the yellow tab for “practice”, but if I still suck…they stay in the red tab.