Looking for study buddies - can be remote

Penguin AmyPenguin Amy Yearly Member
in Study Groups 71 karma

Hi everyone!

I am retaking the LSAT and would love to have a study buddy or study buddies depending on how many are interested. I got a 145 on an actual test two years ago and am studying with the goal of 165+. I live in Hawaii. I haven’t met any 7Sagers in Hawaii so anyone in the mainland is also welcome. I’m okay with connecting remotely - here, via email, or online study sessions.

I’m just looking for someone I can discuss questions with and possibly grow with as well. I know that a 145 isn’t ideal for a study friend, but I am willing to put in the work. I actually haven’t studied as well I should have prior. Life happened. I’m currently working fill time so I’m studying 3 hours on the weekdays, at 8+ hours on a weekend.

I don’t have an estimate of when I’ll be taking the exam, but from prior experience, I think I’m going to just study and once I start hitting my score goal in the practice tests, I’ll schedule to take the exam.

Thanks and I look forward to hearing from some of you.

-A

Comments

• Andrew_NeimanAndrew_Neiman Alum Member
    258 karma

I am interested!

• thatgtdude89thatgtdude89 Core Member
    90 karma

Hey Amy! I'm interested as well. I'm thinking of taking in November, so hopefully that works for your timeline. Let me know!

• Penguin AmyPenguin Amy Yearly Member
    71 karma

@Andrew_Neiman great! What’s your email?

71 karma

@thatgtdude89 hi! I’m thinking of studying for a year unless I get to my target score sooner. What’s your email?

• Soph1riteSoph1rite Member
    74 karma

I'm interested too!

• wazzzuppwazzzupp Member
    19 karma

Will ride this thread and also say I'm interested to anyone reading this lol.

• kabbagizaw1kabbagizaw1 Free Trial Member
    2 karma

I am interested too!

• 5MoreMinPlease5MoreMinPlease Yearly Member
    128 karma

I'm interested!

71 karma