Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

NYC Study group

rohanctuckerrohanctucker Core Member
in Study Groups 30 karma

Hello everyone! I'm interested in establishing an in-person study group in NYC. I live in Queens, but I'm open to meeting anywhere within the city. I'm studying for the August LSAT. Let's get this W.

Comments

• hvennreddyhvennreddy Alum Member
    2 karma

Hi!! I am studying for the April LSAT but I would totally join if we could do somewhere in midtown Manhattan or UES for the next month!

• gbv215gbv215 Live Member
    72 karma

Hi! I am also studying for the April LSAT and am very interested in doing in person reviews!!! I can do anywhere in midtown Manhattan and UES as well :)

• LivinLaVidaLSATLivinLaVidaLSAT Live Member
    edited March 18 655 karma

I'm in NYC. Test date to be determined (later this year). Midtown and UES works for me also.

• rohanctuckerrohanctucker Core Member
    30 karma

Awesome let's make a group chat! Would you guys prefer telegram or whatsapp?

• elizabeth21elizabeth21 Core Member
    2 karma

Hi! Also in NYC and interested.

• 1stWorldProblems1stWorldProblems Live Member
    616 karma

I’m in nyc, but I’ve been studying with tons of people, you are all welcome to join us (and share it with anyone you think might also be interested): https://discord.gg/AWekDrtwHc

• Tehreemsajjad3Tehreemsajjad3 Free Trial Member
    3 karma

@1stWorldProblems said:
    I’m in nyc, but I’ve been studying with tons of people, you are all welcome to join us (and share it with anyone you think might also be interested): https://discord.gg/AWekDrtwHc

655 karma

@rohanctucker Whatsapp works for me. I don't use telegram.

• AmyC.oh16AmyC.oh16 Core Member
    24 karma

Hiii I'm interested too!

• Citygirl-1-1Citygirl-1-1 Core Member
    113 karma