Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Osgoode here I come!

ozboyozboy Free Trial Member
edited May 2016 in General 77 karma
A throwaway account to stay anonymous. I want to thank @"J.Y. Ping" @"Jonathan Wang" @"Alan Cheuk" @"Dillon A. Wright" also all 7Sagers I was in touch with in the past year and a half. As an ESL person, my road was extra rough. I hated the LSAT, and I still hate it. So without all your help and encouragement, I wouldn't be where I am today.

In a year and a half, I have improved more than 20 points (yes it is doable), 138 to 162 (Feb write). So many things suffered in my life, but I did it guys :) I studied almost every day, and the road was very bumpy. I did the LSAT twice, December, where I was screwed up by the third game and February where I did better. I was the type of people who wanted -0 in games (obviously, an ESL person), so when I don't do well in games my other sections suffer. The rule was always not to let previous questions affect your upcoming ones, but I couldn't follow that :) So I didn't do well in December.

I would be lying if I say 7Sage was my only prep material, but it was the only course I took. It provided me with the foundation and the mindset. Most of my improvement was through it. I also used The Trainer, PowerScore LR, and another random book which is not one of the known ones. Trust me, I even read LSAT for Dummies. My LG was solely through 7Sage. My PowerScore LG is untouched. Frankly speaking, I even skipped LG in The Trainer.

Here is the good news. I received an admission to my top-choice school, Osgoode, in Canada, and I am beyond thrilled.
Cheers to all of you,

P.S. @"Dillon A. Wright" You have a great customer service. Thank you for freezing my account. I will message you shortly from my real account to unfreeze it and let it rest in peace :)

Comments

• 51 karma