Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

too far from the target

hongsophia009hongsophia009 Free Trial Member
in General 49 karma
I am really nervous now , I studied around 2 months, with 5 PT, only get 141, not sure I can overcome it in December, not sure I will try in this Saturday, I want get 160 finally

Comments

• SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
    edited September 2016 11542 karma
    Too early to tell how you will do in December, but if you want a 160 and are only in the 140s currently, you shouldn't be taking this Saturday. Don't waste a take.

What is your current study method and do you have access to at least 40 PTs?
  • stepharizonastepharizona Alum Member
    3197 karma
    @montaha.rizeq said:
    Don't waste a take.
    Seconded! Study for a score, not a test date. Take it when you are ready
  • JustDoItJustDoIt Alum Member
    3112 karma
    You could get there by December. But it is okay if you don't. It takes some much longer to understand things than others. Don't put a date on your target, you will know when you are ready. But don't rush it!
  • hongsophia009hongsophia009 Free Trial Member
    49 karma
    Do I need to withdraw it?
  • SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
    11542 karma
    @hongsophia009 said:
    Do I need to withdraw it?
    Highly suggest it.
    49 karma
    Appreciate,do you mean I do not take the exam? or withdraw after the exam?
  • jayc1993jayc1993 Member
    96 karma
    do not take the exam this Saturday, withdraw before the exam.
    49 karma
    Appreciate all your suggestions!!! I fell shamed of myself for the LSAT....
  • KaterynaKateryna Alum Member
    984 karma