Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Stagnant on logic games before June LSAT

najahsyed4395najahsyed4395 Free Trial Member
edited June 2017 in June 2017 LSAT 4 karma

So I am having two issues. A brief background: I was briefly in medical school but decided to switch to law. I have been prepping for the June LSAT for a few months, starting from a 148 baseline score and up to a 155 currently. I KNOW I could get it to a 160+ if I could figure out these LOGIC GAMES!!! No problems on any other section, but I can't for the life of me figure these out. I've gone through the powerscore books, but my mind just can't seem to think that way. Anyone have any ideas?!

Second thing, I get migraines with auras; these lead to visual disturbances that actually physically prevent me from seeing clearly. They last about 30 minutes. A couple of times this has happened during practice tests where I end up not being able to clearly see the questions I'm doing. Does anyone have any experience with this?

Comments

• nessa.k13.0nessa.k13.0 Inactive ⭐
    4141 karma

@najahsyed4395 said:
    So I am having two issues. A brief background: I was briefly in medical school but decided to switch to law. I have been prepping for the June LSAT for a few months, starting from a 148 baseline score and up to a 155 currently. I KNOW I could get it to a 160+ if I could figure out these LOGIC GAMES!!! No problems on any other section, but I can't for the life of me figure these out. I've gone through the powerscore books, but my mind just can't seem to think that way. Anyone have any ideas?!