Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Switching from Kaplan to 7Sage

Daniel BDaniel B Member
in General 79 karma

I am new to 7Sage and am just getting started with this program and am loving it so far. However, I am concerned with the best approach to take on practice tests. I've already taken tests 64, 72-73, and 75-76 as full length proctored exams while going through Kaplan's syllabus. I've also been taking their lessons for quite a while and have fairly thoroughly covered their plan which uses tests 45-61. I was planning on using all other tests as full length proctored exams as I push towards the December 2nd LSAT.

Looking over the plan here at 7Sage- I am worried about using all of the earlier tests 1-35 to go through all of the material.

That would only leave me 36-44 and 61-81 minus the 5 sections I have already taken.

Is 24 more full length proctored exams enough?

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    edited September 2017 23929 karma

@danbiddulph4 said:
    I am new to 7Sage and am just getting started with this program and am loving it so far. However, I am concerned with the best approach to take on practice tests. I've already taken tests 64, 72-73, and 75-76 as full length proctored exams while going through Kaplan's syllabus. I've also been taking their lessons for quite a while and have fairly thoroughly covered their plan which uses tests 45-61. I was planning on using all other tests as full length proctored exams as I push towards the December 2nd LSAT.

Looking over the plan here at 7Sage- I am worried about using all of the earlier tests 1-35 to go through all of the material.

That would only leave me 36-44 and 61-81 minus the 5 sections I have already taken.

Yes, that will be enough. The good news is that you've left the most recent and valuable tests untouched. I think 24 full PTs is a great amount to aim to take.