Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need Advice

Ali BerroAli Berro Member
edited November 2017 in December 2017 LSAT 16 karma

So I've been studying for the LSAT for nearly two months now. Only in the past two weeks have I actually done more rigorous work to progress my studying. I've increased 10 points in the last week alone. With this being said, the reason I've studied like this is because I work 2 jobs and take 5 classes, plus extra circular activities at school (I took a week off of school and work, which financially killed me). My current average is 154, but I know if I take at least 4-6 months to dedicate all my focus towards the LSAT, I can score a 165+. So my question is, should I take the LSAT on Saturday and perform average, or take a year off and hopefully perform exceptional. It might sound like an obvious answer, but I just want to get into law school and get this shit over with. I legit no longer care about getting into Tier 1 or Tier 2 schools, I'm too fucking stressed to waste another year of my life because of an exam.

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    edited November 2017 23929 karma

@"Ali Berro" said: