Subscription pricing
hey guys,
So this game has 2 "if" rules as follows:
My confusion is from the the first rule. I understood that if George is presenting "J" then Rita is also included. But does it also means that if Rita is presenting "J" then so does George?
please help.
Admin note: edited title
0
2 comments
No. Rita can present by herself. Rita is the necessary condition for George, meaning that George absolutely can not present without Rita, but Rita is free to do what she wants.
For example....
Let's say you have sandwich.
What is the essential ingredient for a sandwich? Bread
What happens if you don't have bread? You can't make a sandwich.
You can have bread and NOT make a sandwich, but you can't make a sandwich without bread.
Rita is the bread
George is the sandwich.
I hope this helps!
Gj -> Rj
/Rj -> /Gj
Meaning if R presents J then you do not know any outcomes for certain. However if G presents J, you know R presents J as well.
Hope that helps!