I have had my subscription paused for about a month and was previously on the Live membership. Im looking to downgrade to the Core membership for a bit but I want to make sure that after I unpause my subscription im not going to automatically be charged the Live membership fee and then again for the Core. Is it possible to change my subscription while paused to avoid this?

1

1 comments

You've reached the end of the comments.

Confirm action

Are you sure?