Hi! So I really like the SageAI feature and don't want you guys to get rid of it. And I know it's the beta version so this might be expected. But -- recently when I've been using it, sometimes I can see the chatbots "thoughts." This time it seemed to get a little frustrated that I was re-reviewing a question I had already re-reviewed ..
Is there a way to "soft reset" the chatbot without erasing all my past convos? When this happened before I reset it and that fixed it, but I lost all the context I'd been building and that was the most helpful part of it :(
2

3 comments
@Kevin_Lin, probably 1/20 or 1/30 exchanges, so pretty infrequently -- thank you for looking into this!
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're looking into this! Can you estimate what % of the time you can see its internal thoughts?
@Kevin_Lin wanted to share that Gemini Pro has these internal reasoning leaks too sometimes. Not sure what’s under the hood for you guys though.