Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Blind Review Technique

Lilhannah1345Lilhannah1345 Alum Member
in General 71 karma

Hi everyone! I'm relatively new to 7Sage and have a question about blind review. When you go through it, do you use the same copy of the test that you did your PT on, or a blank copy? And also, does anyone use highlighters or write anything down (i.e. your thought process), or do you just go through it as you would a timed section just without a time restraint?

Under my previous study plan, I was reviewing my PTs on the same copy and highlighting somewhat excessively. I feel like this maybe wasn't the best approach.

Thanks so much and happy studying :)

Comments

• Harrison_PavHarrison_Pav Alum Member
    218 karma