Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Studying for February LSAT while waiting for Dec score

nadiaj17nadiaj17 Member
in General 35 karma

Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to 7sage, but I've been reading a lot of the discussion posts and they are so incredibly helpful, so thank you for that!! I just took the December LSAT, and I had also signed for the February LSAT--- just in case things didn't go well. For those who are waiting for their scores and potentially planning on taking the test in February, how are you all studying? I admit I haven't been devoting the same number of hours studying as I was during the months leading up to December 2nd. I think it's partially due to the fact that I am waiting in anticipation for my scores, but I'm also trying to balance working on the soft factors of my law school applications as well. If any of you have any insight or experience with studying while waiting for your scores, I would greatly appreciate them! :)

Comments

• SamiSami Live Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    10774 karma

@nadiaj17 said:
    Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to 7sage, but I've been reading a lot of the discussion posts and they are so incredibly helpful, so thank you for that!! I just took the December LSAT, and I had also signed for the February LSAT--- just in case things didn't go well. For those who are waiting for their scores and potentially planning on taking the test in February, how are you all studying? I admit I haven't been devoting the same number of hours studying as I was during the months leading up to December 2nd.