Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Undergrads: Do you feel the stress?

PurrrrisprudencePurrrrisprudence Alum Member
in General 49 karma

Do you feel the weight of the looming deadline of the LSAT? Do you sometimes feel overwhelmed with trying to maintain good grades while studying for the LSAT? None of my other friends can truly relate, and I would really just like to know that I am not alone. I normally don't post on here, but I just want to know that I am not the only one that feels such intense pressure to preform well. I feel like when I'm not studying for the LSAT, I am studying for school. The amount of work and study time isn't what is stressing me out; but rather, its the feeling that I have never studied enough in one day. Can anybody else relate to any of these things?

Comments

• MissChanandlerMissChanandler Alum Member Sage
    3256 karma

You're not alone. Taking the LSAT right when school is crazy busy isn't easy.

• AudaciousRedAudaciousRed Alum Member
    2689 karma