Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Personal Statements

James RayJames Ray Alum Member
edited January 2015 in General 186 karma
Hi all!

I am a professional writer with many publications under my belt. For years now I have helped many individuals gain acceptance to the undergraduate and graduate schools of their choice. If you are having issues with your personal statement, need editing, polishing, planning, or writing assistance, feel free to message me here on 7Sage with your name and email address. I have been very successful with this. Please note, I will NOT write a personal statement for you, but I can help you craft something that make you stand out.

Good Luck!

Comments

• harrismeganharrismegan Member
    2074 karma
    Wow, thanks! I'll remember this :) if I ever need it!
  • Vriver01Vriver01 Alum Member
    60 karma
    thanks James Ray!
  • Nick LucianoNick Luciano Alum Member
    edited December 2014 12 karma
    thank you!
  • pjanderson5pjanderson5 Free Trial Member
    238 karma
    Messaged!
  • James RayJames Ray Alum Member
    186 karma
    Hi PJ,

Send me your email address!

Cheers,

James
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Free Trial
    578 karma
    Roya

Royaimani@hotmail.com

Do you charge??
  • craig_yuancraig_yuan Alum Member
    33 karma
    ^This
  • pjanderson5pjanderson5 Free Trial Member
    238 karma
    Yeah he does
    186 karma
    Hi everyone, yes I do charge for my time, but if you are unsatisfied with what you got for your money, don't pay me! I write and tutor for a living, so it's not free, but there is no real risk either. I'm also happy to take a quick look at anyone's statement and let them know if I think they actually need my services, free of charge.

All the best
    186 karma
    Hi All,

Someone messaged me asking for help with personal statement topics. This was my response: