Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Study Group for June 2015

sarahfatima28sarahfatima28 Alum Member
edited February 2015 in General 320 karma
hi i am starting my prep june 2015 exam. i have been looking around at various prep courses but i think 7sage is the cheapest and makes sense for me 4 months left. i have taken two prep tests and scored around 152.
I will buy the 3 month package i was wondering if any one else is on the same page as me.

Comments

• harrismeganharrismegan Member
    2074 karma
    I'm not studying for June (well maybe, depends where my prep tests marks are at). But I'm def studying for October!
  • JWEdgar80JWEdgar80 Alum Member
    31 karma
    I'm studying for June as well. I'm averaging 157 right now, and shooting for 165. FYI, I'm half way through the curriculum.
  • sarahfatima28sarahfatima28 Alum Member
    320 karma
    When did you start preparing? Havent you given any prep test so far?
  • emli1000emli1000 Alum Member Inactive ⭐
    3462 karma
    Shooting for June as well. I have 2 more weeks left to finished. I'm aiming for a 160+
  • Edit SzantoEdit Szanto Alum Member
    28 karma
    I am also studying for June 2015. I just started a week ago.
    320 karma
    Great! So there are a few of us, though at different points in the course. If nothing we can use this group to discuss our problems, worries and share our story. :)
  • mepujalsmepujals Alum Member
    103 karma
    I'm studying for June, count me in! I started at the beginning of January but am slightly behind on the curriculum due to work so probably at a comparable spot to some of you:)
  • NalaPreLawNalaPreLaw Alum Member
    20 karma
    I'm in for June, as having withdrew my Feb 7, 2015 :/ My issue is timing with all sections. It could be confidence factor, so I hoping these next 4 months build that. 160+ consistently.
    320 karma
    What are the supplementary readings you guys are taking?