Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Core Curriculum

NYCUSA98NYCUSA98 Member
in General 22 karma

Hello, I am about 2 weeks into studying for my October LSAT. I have been studying 5-6 hours a day and about 8 on weekends. My diagnostic score was a 150 about 2 or 3 months ago and I hope to raise my score to a 165. I am writing in here to ask a few questions about this whole experience.

Do I have enough time to raise the 15 points?

How long will it take me to finish the Core Curriculum at the rate that I am studying?

How long should I be doing PTs before my October LSAT date?

I figured maybe 2 months of 5 LSATs a week, (with blind review, obviously) but I’m not sure if that’s overkill or if I should spend more time focusing on the Core Curriculum and my notes from it.

Thank you all and best of luck.

Comments

• NYCUSA98NYCUSA98 Member
    22 karma

BUMP

• 246 karma