Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

7Sage has helped me tremendously! Finally having everything "click"!

hrjones44hrjones44 Alum Member
in General 323 karma
I started out in early November with a 144 diagnostic and have been on a very slow and steady process of trying to understand all this logic AND learn games, I was a noob at games, hard. Anyway yesterday i took June 2008 PT54 and scored a 154 with a blind review of 167! (my best score thus far and my best blind review score by 5 points) things are finally starting to click and I just want to give a REAL LIVE SHOUTOUT to JY and Jon for this website being cheap and easy to access! I made a 148 on my February score which i wasnt ready to take, in an attemmpt just to try and get in this fall, and now i wish i wouldve waited bc my school is leting me retake it for June! Hoping this last month keeps enlightening me and i'm gonna do my best to To get in this fall, if not I KNOW FOR A FACT I WILL DO BETTER AND BETTER WITH 7SAGE's METHODS!!!

Comments

• hrjones44hrjones44 Alum Member
    323 karma
    gotta work on timing now and keep drilling sections and then reviewing them and a huge key has been to READ THROUGH THE TESTS AND WORK OUT WHY QUESTIONS ARE RIGHT AND WRONG! you will start to see patterns and realize u can do it!
  • J.Y. PingJ.Y. Ping Administrator Instructor
    14094 karma
    Hey congrats! :D We're very happy for you.

I like that you cited your BR score.

I've said this in the BR lessons but it's worth repeating: your BR score is effectively your theoretical highest score. This is because if you're doing BR right, then what you're effectively doing is taking the LSAT's time constraint out of your test. This means that your BR score is effectively what your LSAT score would be if instead of a 35 per section constraint, you had an infinite time per section "constraint".
  • emli1000emli1000 Alum Member Inactive ⭐
    3462 karma