Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

June 2015 Waiters

13»

Comments

• littlesnickerslittlesnickers Member Inactive Sage
    edited July 2015 271 karma
    a) 151 (completely cold four years ago, but 160 when I started studying in January)
    b) 174
    c) 172

Good luck to you all!
  • inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma
    Good job and good luck to everyone!!
  • NYC12345NYC12345 Alum Inactive Sage
    1654 karma
    well done
  • ddakjikingddakjiking Inactive ⭐
    2116 karma
    I improved by a point!.....but will be retaking for a 3rd time Oct.
  • JessabelleJessabelle Alum Member
    34 karma
    I got my average PT score even though I did way better on RC than my normal. Retaking in October also.
  • nicole.hopkinsnicole.hopkins Inactive Sage Inactive ⭐
    7965 karma
    @sockstcat da MAN right now
    271 karma
    @nicole.hopkins lol thanks! I feel like a celebrity tweeted at me. That's the kind of power you have around here
    271 karma
    @Jessabelle I did unusually well on RC too. It's my worst section. Unfortunately I made up for it with LG haha. Good job getting your PT average and good luck in October!
  • nicole.hopkinsnicole.hopkins Inactive Sage Inactive ⭐
    7965 karma
    @sockstcat HAH. This is what I really look like:

• PetrichorPetrichor Alum Member
    359 karma
    169...missed my goal by one point and not too happy right now. first cold was was 152 and averaging 168.8 on last 5 PTs leading up to this. debating retake...
  • Student76Student76 Alum Member
    324 karma
    Feb 2015
    A)158
    B)160
    C) 155

June...
    B)167
    C)168

There is something so pretty about a number that starts with 17_ but I will happily take my 13 pt increase.

Thank you @"J.Y. Ping" you actually made this journey enjoyable.

• JudyyyyyJudyyyyy Alum Member
    136 karma
    Where can I find the answers to the test?? I can't find it :(