Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

7Sage Syllabus

elizabeth18elizabeth18 Core Member
in General 70 karma

What is the best way to approach the 7sage study plan? Often times it asks for like 30hrs a weeks of studying and as a full time student, I can't commit to that. My plan is to take the June 2022 LSAT, so I would like to get through the entire plan if needed/possible.

Comments

• Depends on where you are in your studies. If you have not prepped before, I would recommend going in order. If this is not your first time with you could pick and choose based on your needs.

Either way, the estimated study times are just a guideline. It includes 12h for each prep test taken and review. In the beginning it may take you longer, in a few months it will be much less. Also, a big factor is how quickly you are retaining the concepts - some you may breeze through and some you may need to repeat multiple times.

Lastly, it depends on the speed you watch videos at. For me, 2x works best, so if it works for you, why not?

• elizabeth18elizabeth18 Core Member
    70 karma

@LawyeringForLife said:
    Depends on where you are in your studies. If you have not prepped before, I would recommend going in order. If this is not your first time with you could pick and choose based on your needs.

Either way, the estimated study times are just a guideline. It includes 12h for each prep test taken and review. In the beginning it may take you longer, in a few months it will be much less. Also, a big factor is how quickly you are retaining the concepts - some you may breeze through and some you may need to repeat multiple times.

Lastly, it depends on the speed you watch videos at. For me, 2x works best, so if it works for you, why not?

This was helpful, thank you!

• phosita_phoeatahphosita_phoeatah Yearly Member
    edited November 2021 238 karma