Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ready to call it

I’ve been studying since June 2021. I spent 4 months paying for lsat demon and switched to 7 sage sometime during November. I’ve studied consistently since (average one hour to 2 each day) and have taken 5 practice PTs. Today I received my worst score yet, a 143. I’m thinking of calling this process quits because I really do not feel as though I’m “getting this” or catching on to what I need to do in order to be successful enough to get in law school, let a lone get a scholarship, which in my financial situation is a necessity. I’m burnt guys. It’s depressing.

Comments

• Isacon22Isacon22 Member
    15 karma