Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Readers Block

PMLSAT83PMLSAT83 Alum Member
in General 124 karma
Hi everyone,

I've been a 7Sager for quite sometime but just the quiet type. I've been studying on an off for this test for over 18 months now, juggling work and study just as many of you are. During this last stretch I've been performing my best: BRs in high 170s and timed PTs in the high 160s. but, I have a huge problem that i can't seem to control. During the course of preparing for this test I've noticed that as i pick up the pace with studying, i start to develop a situation where, I could read the same sentence ten times and not understand a word. It's almost as if someone turns of a switch in my brain and i go dark. when this happens, everything suffers: RC, LR, LG. I'm still able to BR pretty high but my timed PTs are horrible. I've tried reading hobby related material or something not LSAT involved but the trend follows.

This test surely brings out the best and worst of me.

If anyone out there could offer some advice i would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks.

PM

Comments

• PacificoPacifico Alum Inactive ⭐
    8021 karma