Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

New to 7Sage, lost on where I should start first with live classes

in General 77 karma

Hi everyone, I am brand new to anything law related lol and studying for the LSATs. I am watching the videos according to the study schedule on here. I would like to know how I should start with the LSAT live teaching classes? Or should I watch all videos first before taking live classes? There are many to choose from, but which class should I take first to familiarize myself more with the LSATs for beginners? How can I find that class to start with?

God Bless, thanks!

Comments

• mikerivas1677mikerivas1677 Member
    11 karma

Same

• Cherry - Student ServiceCherry - Student Service Member Administrator Student Services
    1452 karma

@capturingthemomentmedia said:
    Hi everyone, I am brand new to anything law related lol and studying for the LSATs. I am watching the videos according to the study schedule on here. I would like to know how I should start with the LSAT live teaching classes? Or should I watch all videos first before taking live classes? There are many to choose from, but which class should I take first to familiarize myself more with the LSATs for beginners? How can I find that class to start with?

God Bless, thanks!

Hi there,

There isn't any structured order for where you need to start and end. You can choose to join any live class or rewatch any of the previous live class sessions.

Since you're having trouble choosing where to begin, we'd recommend watching J.Y.'s Core Curriculum: Foundations live class, this is a great class for a beginner student. If you want to start at the beginning, just click the "previous" button at the bottom of the series page to find all of the recorded classes.