Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Going from little time to too much time!

nantesorkestarnantesorkestar Alum Member
edited January 2016 in June 2016 LSAT 431 karma
Hey guys,

I am planning for the June test and just started the Ultimate course. I moved back home to dedicate full time to the LSAT and have almost no obligations for the next 5 months. Back when I studied in late 2015 for October/December, I took an expensive prep course where I crammed in 8-10 hours a day (bad idea) hoping to do well in 2 months. Now that I started 7sage and embraced the method of taking your time, I realize I have too much time!

Other than following a strict schedule, which gives me about a month of the fundamentals, what else should I utilize? I would love to do problem sets here and there from PT 1-35 but I know the questions are also used by JY in the beginning of the course. Obviously, 36-76 will be for PT and BR only.

I guess my feeling is that I won't be motivated enough to stick to 2 hours a day when I am used to much more. I already plan on reviewing lessons such as Grammar (concepts never taught in my last prep) but I would prefer to hit about 30-40 hours a week to maximize my potential.

What do you guys think? Thanks in advance!

Comments

• bbutlerbbutler Inactive ⭐
    401 karma