Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Schedule

muncy.sarahmuncy.sarah Free Trial Member
in General 4 karma
Hello, everyone! My name is Sarah, and I am new to the community. I want to see if anyone would help me with a schedule (I apologize if this is against the rules, and if so please delete, but I truly am clueless.)
I have been taking practice quizzes for months now, but I am looking to commit to a schedule. I take the LSAT in December. The only thing is I have an extremely busy schedule, and unfortunately there is nothing I can really cut down on. I am 23, and I am a senior at a university, graduating in December. I have to take five classes to graduate. I work full-time as a legal assistant, and I can't cut down from 40 hours because I have to support my family. Lastly, and most importantly, I have a 1-year-old daughter. I see people studying 6+ hours a day, and that certainly is not feasible for me. Two hours a day seem more feasible.
I of course would love to score in the 170s, but I have my goals currently set on 160. I spend a lot of time in the car commuting, so I've been listening to audiobooks trying to utilize that time. I have also purchased numerous books. Overall, I am overwhelmed but completely dedicated to do well while balancing my life. I have a dream to attend law school, and I refuse to let anything get in the way of that all while making my baby girl proud. If you may, please send any and all tips my way. I truly appreciate it.

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @muncy.sarah Hey, and welcome to the 7Sage community! :)