Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Websites that will help with RC?

Hey guys been MIA, trying to get ready to move out of the country & all... but my question is... what websites do you know of that can help with reading comprehension? I can't really get a subscription to anything as I will not be here... but I was wondering if you knew of any websites I could possibly read daily? My reading comprehension is strong, but until I am not missing a single question every time I always have room for improvement :) Thanks guys!

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    I will preface this by saying I think it is more helpful to just do and redo actual RC passages.

That said, I do read articles on http://www.scientificamerican.com/

They are all pretty similar to the RC passages. Heck, many have come right from this publication.

I also read the Economist, but I have a subscription to get it on my iPad, but I am sure you can find those for free online.
  • blah170blahblah170blah Alum Inactive ⭐
    3545 karma
    I want to echo Alex's sentiments. The biggest jump for me in RC has been taking untuned RC sections.
  • Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27822 karma
    I'm a big proponent of outside reading. Readers will consistently outscore nonreaders, so be a reader. However, all of that must be considered totally supplementary to your studying. For proper studying, only official LSAT passages will do. I definitely agree with Economist and Sci American. Just get a Kindle and get the digital version.
  • Accounts PlayableAccounts Playable Live Sage
    3107 karma
    http://www.onalytica.com/blog/posts/top-200-most-influential-economics-blogs/