Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

suddenly having cold feet

Rachel YoonRachel Yoon Member
edited September 2016 in General 173 karma
Hi guys, I am taking this Sep LSAT and it's so soon now!
I studied LSAT 3 years ago, took 2013 October(157) and December LSAT(162) and I felt I was at the rock bottom.
Didn't have the courage to take another one so I stopped.

After that I went to a grad school, did some internship, time has passed, thought I should give myself another chance.
I studied from January trying to get back to the shape and it has been quite pleasant.
From march to June I couldn't study much due to the school works and from July I have been studying full-time.
On average I got 168-170 on my PTs, even had a feeling I finally got LR. (avrg. -2/section)

But with the pt 70 and 76, I felt quite awful, suddenly it all seemed so above my reach.
With less than two weeks, I am just trying to do drilling by section, trying not to choke on it.

Is this burn-out or am I just not ready for it?
Any advice?

Thank you in advance and wish all the good luck for those who are taking this September one!

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @"Rachel Yoon" said:
    But with the pt 70 and 76, I felt quite awful, suddenly it all seemed so above my reach.
    With less than two weeks, I am just trying to do drilling by section, trying not to choke on it.

Is this burn-out or am I just not ready for it?
    Any advice?

Thank you in advance and wish all the good luck for those who is taking this September one!
    I admire your perseverance! And congrats on making such great strides to such an amazing score!