Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Honest opinions. Is 7Sage ultimate+ plus worth it?

rdot2015rdot2015 Free Trial Member
edited November 2019 in General 15 karma

Hi! Basically my question is: is ultimate plus worth it if I’m gonna only use it for two months (I test in September)?? Or will a cheaper plan get the job done as well? I want to score a 170, and I already bought every preptest up to 83, so I’m not concerned about having less not enough preptests if I go with a lower plan...what do you all think based on your experience? So I’m kinda in a unique situation, I’m wondering if 7Sage would be worth it for me. I want to retake the test in September. So previously i studied for the LSAT for a year and took it this past June and got a 163... i missed 1 on LG, 9 on RC, and 5 on the first LR and 4 on the second LR. in the practice tests leading up to this score (79-82) I received a 165 four times in a row. I had also received a 169 ond my lowest score in the two months leading up to the test was a 162. The way I studied was I worked through all of the powerscore bibles and then took a practice test every weekend starting with the 40s, and I used all the practice tests lower than 40s as practice questions. Honestly this was a dumb choice because I’ve used every single preptest there is and I don’t have any fresh ones left to practice. I’m wondering if it’s worth it to buy lsat ultimate ($749 for 18 months) when I’m only gonna have 2 months to use it? Also Im thinking about just buying the lowest level, but I’m afraid that the questions mgt be too easy? What was your all’s experience. Also I want to score 170+ and I was wondering if you guys think ultimate+ package would be the best choice for me or if 170+ is just unattainable at this point. I noticed ultimate plus is the only package hat offers hard questions, and I’m worries about buying the basic package because I feel like I already have a g