Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Bombing Logic Games Questions

Jennie RHJennie RH Alum Member

Hi everyone –

I've been studying for a few months and am using all the study materials I can (I'll test in August or September). I am not, however, getting much better at Logic Games. I've done them a LOT and my setups are generally correct, but I completely choke when looking at the questions, and I take too long doing them. I also don't see inferences, or I take too long to see them. Not sure how to proceed or get better. Any tips?

J

Comments

• LogicianLogician Alum Member Sage
    edited February 2020 2464 karma

Be sure you watch JY’s videos for each game after completing it. Pay attention to all of the inferences he makes, memorize them, then try doing that game shortly after, then a week after, then a month. Rinse and repeat this method with as many games as you can.

• Andrew_NeimanAndrew_Neiman Alum Member
    edited February 2020 258 karma