Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

New to this

Elsa2readsElsa2reads Core Member
edited October 2020 in General 65 karma

Hello everyone, I signed up last week and just started this whole curriculum. I'm new to the LSAT in general and I was hoping I could get some pointers on study strategies. I originally planned on taking the LSAT in January but I don't know if I'll get a decent score as a first timer since I'll only have three months to study. Also, I need recommendations on how many PTs I should take per week, should I even take PTs when I'm not half-way through the curriculum? I also work full time so my schedule is limited, I study 3 hours on weekdays and at least 8 hours on Saturdays.

Comments

• Law and YodaLaw and Yoda Alum Member
    edited October 2020 4306 karma