Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

6 months!

TJordan7TJordan7 Alum Member
So we are 6 months away and I am registered for the December LSAT. I am about 3 weeks into the 7Sage curriculum and feeling great so far. How is everyone else doing? have you started preparing for December?

Comments

• Focus!Focus!Focus!Focus!Focus!Focus! Alum Member
    38 karma
    i started preparing about 3 weeks ago... but i feel like it's taking me forever to get through the curriculum! i'm trying to take my time and really make sure i understand the concepts before i move on. how're you doing? where are you up to in the curriculum? @tylerjordan272
  • Aiesha G.Aiesha G. Alum Member
    199 karma
    I am signed up for December as well and I started studying about three weeks ago so it looks like we are all in the same boat. Starting with The Trainer and planning to follow up with 7sage in October to solidify everything. Glad both of u r off to a great start! =) maybe we can plan to start PTing around the same time in case we need BR groups. I know I will probably benefit from that as my time is very limited.
  • lsatonmymindlsatonmymind Alum Member
    135 karma
    Hey all, I am aiming for December as well. Let me know when you guys are done your curriculum so we can BR together! :)
  • TJordan7TJordan7 Alum Member
    73 karma
    Looks like the beginning of a BR group here! I am just about on pace with the provided study schedule. My PT's with start either July 13th or 20th beginning with test 36. The date will depend on if I finish the curriculum by then. About what time will you guys begin your PT's?
    edited June 2015 199 karma
    @tylerjordan272 I will still be going through the curriculum when u start your PT's but because I am doing my study schedule a little differently than you guys I can start my PTs in about 3-4 weeks. The Trainer schedule suggests taking PTs throughout.