Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Efficacy of LSAT Starter

NapesterNapester Alum Member
in General 11 karma
Ok, so I am new to 7sage and so far it has been amazing. I'm learning so much, its awesome. However, I am troubled cuz I dont know if I am selling myself short using the LSAT Starter package because I'm only getting the easiest questions. So I would hate to think that I am doing all this work and learning so much, but there is really a cap on what I am learning because of the package. So if anyone has upgraded or knows the quantifiable difference between the LSAT starter and other programs, could you explain the difference? Like are the tougher questions built into the lessons or is it like harder options later in this course, or how does that work exactly? Any insight would be awesome!

Comments

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @Napester said:
    So if anyone has upgraded or knows the quantifiable difference between the LSAT starter and other programs, could you explain the difference? Like are the tougher questions built into the lessons or is it like harder options later in this course, or how does that work exactly? Any insight would be awesome!
    I had the Starter up until last month and I actually decided to restart the entire course that stemmed from the same concern you have, so I can definitely speak on it.

First, the core curriculum is the same. So the lessons and all that - you aren't missing out on anything.

The tougher questions appear as problem sets. For example, when I had the starter course, there was only a few problem sets of weakening questions. Now with the Ult + there is like 12. There is a lot more, and obviously they vary in difficulty. Also you get the video explanations for the extra problem sets.