Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ultimate Plus Course

ElleWoods77ElleWoods77 Alum Member
edited February 2017 in General 1184 karma

Hello everyone,
I am new to the 7sage community currently taking the Premium Course. After wasting thousands of dollars on another course, and after taking a year off school I am putting all my effort and focus into taking the LSAT for June latest September. I am wondering if it is worth it to purchase the Ultimate Plus Course, as I am not quite comfortable doing only easy problem sets as everybody knows the LSAT is definitely not at all easy. My cold diagnostic is 137 as I did not attempt alot of questions due to the need to work on time management and 151 with blind review untimed and answering all the questions. I at least want to aim to get a 160 or 155 lowest on test day. Money is super tight but I know investing in education is priceless if it can open doors. Anybody find the Admissions package helpful? I would appreciate any insight.

Thank You,

Michelle

Comments

• draj0623draj0623 Alum Member
    916 karma

I purchased the Ultimate + and was very happy with the added problem sets because I did feel it was necessary to expose myself to the more tough questions before hitting the PTs hard. I also started the admissions course and, even though I haven't finished going through it all, I've already found a great deal of value in what the admissions course offers. I definitely don't think you would regret going for the upgrade if your concern is value based. Best of luck!

• NotMyNameNotMyName Alum Member Sage
    5320 karma