Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Does anyone feel like I do?

harrismeganharrismegan Member
edited December 2014 in General 2074 karma
I've been at this since the beginning of May, first by studying completely by myself, I took a few weeks off to compete in a bodybuilding comp, but I went right back into it. I work full time, but squeeze it in in the morning, in my lunch break, and after work. Now that we're a week from the exam, I literally find myself wanting to cry when I am studying.
I know they say "the moments before you reach your goal are always the hardest" and "if you really want something you'll push past it", but I honestly just don't know if I can put another full week of killing myself studying into it.

Does anyone else feel this way? What would you suggest?

Comments

• jdawg113jdawg113 Alum Inactive ⭐
    2654 karma
    take a day off, or just throw like 1 LG, 5 LR questions or so, take things nice and easy, relax, watch a movie, don't stress too much about LSAT for a little to let ur mind relax
  • Matt1234567Matt1234567 Inactive ⭐
    1294 karma
    Yeah, I understand lol. Like Jdawg mentioned, maybe take a day off? You don't want to stress too much. Last thing you want to do is walk into the exam with the weight of the world on your shoulders.
  • pjanderson5pjanderson5 Free Trial Member
    238 karma
    "Everyone wanna be a bodybuilder but nobody wanna lift no heavy ass weight" lol in all seriousness I agree with jdawg. Take it easy for a day. You put in the work, and will not do yourself any benefit by studying and worrying nonstop. You got this!
  • sunflowersunflower Alum Member
    46 karma